أنابيب الصلب ASTM A513 Type2

المعايير: ASTM A513

مصنع المطحنة: فولاذ LAIWU

الدرجات: 1008,1010

القطر الخارجي: 9.52 إلى 203.2 ملم

الطول: 0.71 إلى 3.40 ملم

المواصفات: ملحومة المقاومة الكهربائية المدرفلة على البارد (المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب)

تغطي مواصفات ASTM A513 أنابيب الكربون والفولاذ الكربوني الملحومة المقاومة للكهرباء (ERW) لاستخدامها كميكانيكي ومجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات النهائية الصناعية والزراعية والمتعلقة بالنقل. يمكن تصنيفها من النوع 1 (ملحومة بالمقاومة الكهربائية المدلفنة على الساخن) ، النوع 2 (المدرفلة على البارد) ، والنوع 5 (السحب فوق المغزل) وفقًا لمعالجتها.

يتم إنتاج ASTM A513 Type 2 من شريط فولاذي مدلفن على الساخن تم تقليله على البارد. نظرًا للعمل البارد الإضافي في مصانع الصلب ، فإن أنابيب A513 من النوع 2 ستتمتع بتفاوتات أكبر في سماكة الجدار ، وحالة سطح محسنة ونطاق أضيق من الخصائص الميكانيكية من A513 Type 1. يتم استخدام أنابيب A513 من النوع 2 في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات حيث تعتبر حالة السطح حرجة وحيث يتطلب الأمر مزيدًا من التلميع أو الطلاء للأنابيب.

درجة الصلب المكافئة

نتيجة صلبة UNS EN / DIN JIS BS GB
1008 G10080 DC01 (1.0333) SPCD / C8D2
1010 G10100 SK10 (1.1121) S10C 040A10

050A10

060A10

10 #

 

A513 Type2 Grade 1008/1010 التركيب الكيميائي

درجات ج ، كحد أقصى Mn ، كحد أقصى ف ، كحد أقصى S ، كحد أقصى
1008 0.10 0.50 0.035 0.035
1010 0.08-0.13 0.30-0.60 0.035 0.035

 

A513 Type2 Grade 1008/1010 خاصية ميكانيكية

درجات قوة الشد (ميغاباسكال) قوة الغلة (الأم) استطالة ٪
1008 ≥450 ≥275 24
1010 ≥379 ≥310 12

 

Wiho Steel هي شركة تصنيع ومورد ومصدّر وموزع للأنابيب الفولاذية والأنابيب والقضبان والقضبان مجهزة بالكامل ورائدة في تصنيع المعادن. نحن نوفر ونخزن مخزونًا كبيرًا من الأنابيب الثمينة 1008 ، 1020 (/ G10080 / G10200) وفقًا لـ ASTM A513 Type2 المستخدمة في قطع غيار السيارات والميكانيكية والتشغيل. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مخزوننا الشامل من سبائك الصلب ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو ملء النموذج أدناه.

الحصول على اقتباس سريع

الاسم * (مطلوب)

البريد الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

الشركة * (مطلوب)

احتياجاتك الخاصة *

ASTM A513 Type2 Steel Tubing

Standards: ASTM A513

Mill plant: LAIWU steel

Grades: 1008,1010

Outside diameter: 9.52 to 203.2mm

Length: 0.71 to 3.40mm

Specification: Cold Rolled Electric Resistance Welded (ERW)

ASTM A513 specification covers carbon and alloy Electric Resistance Welded (ERW) carbon steel tubing for use as mechanical and a variety of industrial, agricultural and transportation-related end uses. It can be classified Type1 (Hot Rolled Electric Resistance Welded), Type 2 (cold rolled), and Type 5 (Drawn Over Mandrel) according to its treatment processing.

ASTM A513 Type 2 is produced from hot-rolled strip steel that has been cold reduced. Due to the extra cold working at the steel mills, A513 Type 2 tubing will have tighter wall thickness tolerances, improved surface condition and a narrower range of mechanical properties than A513 Type 1. A513 Type 2 tubing is used in a variety of applications where the surface condition is critical and where further polishing or plating of the tubing is required.

Equivalent Steel Grade

Steel grade UNS EN/DIN JIS BS GB
1008 G10080 DC01(1.0333) SPCD / C8D2
1010 G10100 SK10(1.1121) S10C 040A10

050A10

060A10

10#

 

A513 Type2 Grade 1008/1010 Chemical Composition

Grades C, max Mn, max P, max S, max
1008 0.10 0.50 0.035 0.035
1010 0.08-0.13 0.30-0.60 0.035 0.035

 

A513 Type2 Grade 1008/1010 Mechanical Property

Grades Tensile strength (Mpa) Yield strength (Mpa) Elongation %
1008 ≥450 ≥275 24
1010 ≥379 ≥310 12

 

Wiho Steel is a fully stocked and leading metal manufacturer, supplier, exporters, distributors of steel pipe, tubing, bar and rod. We supply and stock a large inventory of precious 1008, 1020 tubing(/G10080/G10200) in accordance with ASTM A513 Type2 used for automotive, mechanical and machining parts. For more information on our extensive steel alloys inventory, please contact us or fill in the form below.

Get A Quick Quote

Name* (required)

Email* (required)

Company* (required)

Your Special Needs*