أنبوب ميكانيكي غير ملحوم ASTM A511 / 304L

مصنع المطحنة: الفولاذ QINGSHAN

المعايير: ASTM A511

الدرجات: 304/304 لتر

الحجم: أنبوب دائري: OD: 4-323 مم ، سمك الجدار: 0.2-6.0 مم

تعد Wiho metal موردًا رائدًا لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ومصنع ومركز معالجة لأوسع أنابيب غير قابلة للصدأ وقسم مجوف في الصين. تقوم معادن Wiho بإنتاج وتخزين الأنابيب الفولاذية الميكانيكية والهيكلية الملحومة المستديرة أو المستطيلة أو المربعة بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة. نحن نوفر مقاطع مجوفة غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 / 304L بمجموعة واسعة من الأقطار والسماكات ولدينا القدرة على تخصيص طلبك من خلال خدمات معالجة الأنابيب غير القابلة للصدأ الخاصة بنا.

نحن نقدم وتوريد الأنابيب المستديرة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في ASTM A511 بدرجة 304 و 304 L للتطبيقات الهيكلية والزينة حيث يلزم وجود خصائص ميكانيكية أو مظهر أو مقاومة للتآكل. تتوفر الأنابيب في شكل مطحنة نهائية أو مصقولة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأبعاد الخارجية وسمك الجدار. كما أنه يوفر القوة وقابلية اللحام للتطبيقات الأخرى.

 

ASTM A511 / 304L أنابيب التركيب الكيميائي

درجات C Mn Si P S كر , دقيقة ني , دقيقة N
304 ≤ 0.07 ≤ 2.0 ≤ 0.75 ≤ 0.045 ≤ 0.03 18.0-20.0 8.0 - 10.5 /
304L ≤ 0.03 ≤ 2.0 ≤ 0.75 ≤ 0.045 ≤ 0.03 18.0-20.0 8.0 - 12.0 0.10

 

ASTM A511 / 304L خاصية ميكانيكية

درجة قوة الشد ، ksi (دقيقة) قوة العائد 0.2٪ ، ksi (دقيقة) استطالة ٪ صلابة (برينل) ماكس
304 75 30 40 201
304L 70 25 40 201

 

أنبوب 304 / 304L الانحراف المسموح به للقطر الخارجي

الأنواع الفردية) التسامح المتاح
درجات عالية الدرجات العامة
غير مصقول ورمل ≤ 25 ± 0.10 ± 0.20
25 ~ < 50 ± 0.20 ± 0.30
≥50 ± 0.5٪ ± 0.5٪ د ± 0.7٪ د
طحن وتلميع ≤ 25 ± 0.10 ± 0.20
25 ~ < 40 ± 0.15 ± 0.22
≥40 ~ < 50 ± 0.15 ± 0.25
 ≥50 ~ < 60 ± 0.18 ± 0.28
≥60 ~ < 90 ± 0.25 ± 0.30
≥90 ~ < 100 ± 0.30 ± 0.35
≥100 ~ < 200 بناء على اتفاق ± 0.5٪ د

 

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الثانوية ذات القيمة المضافة للأنابيب المستديرة / المربعة / المستطيلة التي تلبي متطلباتك الخاصة ، يمكننا توفير مظهر عالي الجودة ، دقة القطع بالليزر ، قطع المنشار ، الانحناء ، التشطيب 8K ، تلميع المرآة ، لحام الأنابيب المموجة والقطع بالليزر والبلازما والمعالجات الأخرى. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات بخصوص المتطلبات المحددة لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الهيكلية والميكانيكية ASTM A511 ، أو اتصل بنا الآن.

الحصول على اقتباس سريع

الاسم * (مطلوب)

البريد الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

الشركة * (مطلوب)

احتياجاتك الخاصة *

Seamless ASTM A511 304/304L Mechanical Tube

Mill plant: QINGSHAN steel

Standards: ASTM A511

Grades: 304/304L

Size: Round Tube:OD: 4-323mm, Wall Thickness: 0.2-6.0mm

Wiho metals is a leading stainless steel tubing supplier, manufacturer and processing center of the broadest stainless tubing and hollow section in China. Wiho metals produce and stock round, rectangle or square welded mechanical and structural steel tubing in various sizes and shapes. We supplying 304/304L stainless steel seamless hollow sections with a wide array of diameters and thicknesses and have the ability to customize your order with our stainless tube processing services.

We offer and supply the Stainless steel Round Tubing in ASTM A511 grade 304 and 304L for structural and ornamental applications where mechanical properties, appearance, or corrosion resistance is needed. The tubes are available as mill finish or polished in a variety of exterior dimensions and wall thicknesses. It also offers both strength and weldability for other applications.

 

ASTM A511 304/ 304L TubingChemical Composition

Grades C Mn Si P S Cr,min Ni,min N
304 ≤0.07 ≤2.0 ≤0.75 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 18.0-20.0 8.0- 10.5 /
304L ≤0.03 ≤2.0 ≤0.75 ≤0.045 ≤0.03 18.0-20.0 8.0- 12.0 0.10

 

ASTM A511 304/ 304L Mechanical Property

Grade Tensile Strength, ksi (min) Yield Strength 0.2%, ksi (min) Elongation % Hardness (Brinell) MAX
304 75 30 40 201
304L 70 25 40 201

 

304/304L Tubing Allowable deviation of the outer diameter

Types O.D(D) Available tolerance
High grades General grades
Unpolished and sandblasted ≤25 ±0.10 ±0.20
>25~<50 ±0.20 ±0.30
≥50 ±0.5% ±0.5%D ±0.7%D
Grinding and polishing ≤25 ±0.10 ±0.20
>25~<40 ±0.15 ±0.22
≥40~<50 ±0.15 ±0.25
 ≥50~<60 ±0.18 ±0.28
≥60~<90 ±0.25 ±0.30
≥90~<100 ±0.30 ±0.35
≥100~<200 On agreement ±0.5%D

 

We offer a variety of value-added secondary services for stainless round/square/rectangle tubing that meets your special requirements, We can provide high-grade appearance, precision laser cutting, saw cutting, bending, finishing 8K, mirror polishing, profiled pipe welding, laser and plasma cutting and other processing. Contact us for more information regarding specific requirements of ASTM A511 structural and mechanical stainless steel tubing, or call us now.

Get A Quick Quote

Name* (required)

Email* (required)

Company* (required)

Your Special Needs*