قسم مجوف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S

مصنع المطحنة: الفولاذ QINGSHAN

المعايير: ASTM A554، A778

الدرجات: 310S

حجم الأنبوب المستدير: OD: 4-323 مم ، سمك الجدار: 0.2-6.0 مم

حجم الأنبوب المستطيل: 10 * 20-130 * 170 مم ، سمك الجدار: 0.2-6.0 مم

حجم الأنبوب المربع: 4 * 4mm-150 * 150mm ، سمك الجدار: 0.2-6.0mm

النوع: 180 البولندية ، مطحنة النهاية ، ملحومة الزينة

المعالجة السطحية: التلميع ، سحب الأسلاك

تعد Wiho metal موردًا رائدًا لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وتصنيعها ومركز معالجة لأوسع أنابيب غير قابلة للصدأ وقسم مجوف في الصين. نحن ننتج ونخزن الأنابيب الفولاذية الميكانيكية والهيكلية الملحومة بشكل دائري أو مستطيل أو مربع بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة. نحن نوفر قسم مجوف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S بمجموعة واسعة من الأقطار والسماكات ولدينا القدرة على تخصيص طلبك من خلال خدمات معالجة الأنابيب غير القابلة للصدأ.

تم استخدام الأنابيب المستديرة / المربعة / المستطيلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 310S في ASTM A554 ، 778 التي زودناها للتطبيقات الهيكلية أو الميكانيكية حيث تكون الخصائص الميكانيكية أو المظهر أو مقاومة التآكل مطلوبة. تتوفر الأنابيب في شكل مطحنة نهائية أو مصقولة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأبعاد الخارجية وسمك الجدار. كما أنه يوفر القوة وقابلية اللحام للتطبيقات الأخرى.

ASTM A554 Gr 310S مستطيل مجوف قسم التركيب الكيميائي

درجة C Mn Si P S Cr Mo Ni N
SS 310S 0.08 ماكس 2 ماكس 1.00 ماكس 0.045 ماكس 0.030 ماكس 24.00 - 26.00 0.75 ماكس 19.00 - 21.00 53.095 دقيقة

 

ASTM A554 Gr 310S الهيكلية المستطيلة المجوفة الخواص الميكانيكية

كثافة ذوبان نقطة قوة الشد قوة العائد (0.2٪ تعويض) استطالة
7.9 ز / cm3 1402 ° C   515 ميغاباسكال  205 ميغاباسكال 40٪

 

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الثانوية ذات القيمة المضافة للأنابيب المستديرة / المربعة / المستطيلة التي تلبي متطلباتك الخاصة ، يمكننا توفير مظهر عالي الجودة ، دقة القطع بالليزر ، قطع المنشار ، الانحناء ، التشطيب 8K ، تلميع المرآة ، لحام الأنابيب المموجة والقطع بالليزر والبلازما والمعالجات الأخرى. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات بشأن المتطلبات المحددة لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الهيكلية والميكانيكية ASTM A544 ، A778 ، أو اتصل بنا الآن.

الحصول على اقتباس سريع

الاسم * (مطلوب)

البريد الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

الشركة * (مطلوب)

احتياجاتك الخاصة *

310S Stainless Steel Hollow Section

Mill plant: QINGSHAN steel

Standards: ASTM A554, A778

Grades: 310S

Round Tube Size:OD: 4-323mm, Wall Thickness: 0.2-6.0mm

Rectangle Tube Size: 10*20-130*170mm, Wall Thickness: 0.2-6.0mm

Square Tube Size: 4*4mm-150*150mm, Wall Thickness:  0.2-6.0mm

Type: 180 Polish, Mill Finish, Welded-Ornamental

Surface treatment: polishing, wire drawing

Wiho metals is a leading stainless steel tubing supplier, manufacturer and processing center of the broadest stainless tubing and hollow section in China. We produce and stock round, rectangle or square welded mechanical and structural steel tubing in various sizes and shapes. We supplying 310S stainless steel hollow section with a wide array of diameters and thicknesses and we have the ability to customize your order with our stainless tube processing services.

The grade 310S Stainless steel Round/Square/Rectangle Tubing in ASTM A554, 778 we supplied has been used for structural or mechanical applications where mechanical properties, appearance, or corrosion resistance is needed. The tubes are available as mill finish or polished in a variety of exterior dimensions and wall thicknesses. It also offers both strength and weldability for other applications.

ASTM A554 Gr 310S Rectangular Hollow Section Chemical Composition

Grade C Mn Si P S Cr Mo Ni N
SS 310S 0.08 max 2 max 1.00 max 0.045 max 0.030 max 24.00 – 26.00 0.75 max 19.00 – 21.00 53.095 min

 

ASTM A554 Gr 310S Structural Rectangular Hollow Section Mechanical Properties

Density Melting Point Tensile Strength Yield Strength (0.2%Offset) Elongation
7.9 g/cm3 1402 °C   515 MPa  205 MPa 40 %

 

We offer a variety of value-added secondary services for stainless round/square/rectangle tubing that meets your special requirements, We can provide high-grade appearance, precision laser cutting, saw cutting, bending, finishing 8K, mirror polishing, profiled pipe welding, laser and plasma cutting and other processing. Contact us for more information regarding specific requirements of ASTM A544, A778 structural and mechanical stainless steel tubing, or call us now.

Get A Quick Quote

Name* (required)

Email* (required)

Company* (required)

Your Special Needs*